Nameplate

I fully admit, for a while I became a social media junkie. Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat, LinkedIn, the whole shebang. After getting rid of my Twitter, I’m more of an enthusiast now. However, even with 900+ friends on Facebook, I still don’t feel that my presence is fully out there. So what did I do? I made myself a nameplate.

This way, I can combine all of my necessary professional links together into one place. Isn’t it all about simplicity? If anyone wants or needs to know anything they need to without accessing my private information, all they have to do is see my About Me page. From there, they can visit any of my social media pages, as well as this very blog.

Want to know something about me? You’re one click away.

One comment

Leave a Reply

